This guy has realized some things and I agree.

The Truth About Sexual Attraction

I’ve been talking a lot about the fact how life does not have a specific meaning, how we could literally do anything and get away with it from a certain point of view, seeing the big picture that is. This realisation can be in many ways really eye-opening for sure, but most importantly knowing this fact, tons of pressure created by our society will be lifted off from your shoulders. Since nothing really matters, why would we do anything? Since life has no meaning, there is no point in even trying to keep our society on float. There is no point in contributing to the cause of being human. Why won’t I just simply go on a trip of self-loathing and spoil myself in the biggest way humanly possible?

Great confusion can come from believing that life has no meaning. I’ve elaborated before on another fact that reality is subjective…

View original post 558 more words

