Aggression is destructive but sometimes necessary. Lately, it has been evident to me that whenever I am playing a sport such as football/soccer, I get quite aggressive.

Most people project their aggression by doing drugs, fighting and getting out their frustration on others by yelling at them.

However, the reason why I said that aggression is sometimes necessary is because, for a guy like me, it is tool to get me focused and determined.

Whenever someone sparks the aggression within me, it feels like that I have some paranormal powers to get things done. Aggression motivates me to do things right and make my life better.

Lesson of the day: Project your aggression in the tasks which have positive reinforcement attached to it rather than projecting them to receive negative reinforcement.

