Well, an atheist doesn’t believe in God at all and an agnostic is someone who, in simple terms, is not sure about the existence of God and does not commit to a religion.

I used to think I was an atheist back when I didn’t know about the word agnostic. As I learned more about this word, I found out that being an atheist is just as ignorant as being an extremist.

Atheists tend to be completely rule out the possibility of a higher form that is responsible for the inception of life.

While it is true that there is no acceptable evidence of God, it is also true that we cannot simply deny it.

I personally prefer to be an agnostic rather than an atheist.

Atheists mock the beliefs of the people who have faith in God which is not right. Mocking and denying are the components which leads us nowhere. Better stay neutral when it comes to this topic.

