Hi everyone!

I made this instrumental track 2 days ago and today I wrote these lyrics for it but I haven’t sung it. It’s just music with lyrics so check it out and tell me what you guys think?

https://soundcloud.com/vibys/vanishing-melancholy 

Lyrics:

Maybe someday,maybe one day
Dedication,efforts,diligence
My intelligence
will not be hidden
from the world so far away..
Sometimes, harsh times
good times can come along the way any time.
Just gotta deal with it
As long as I have these rhymes
There is nothing to hide
But,yeah, it’s worth a fight.
Sharing,caring,daring
Is what life teaches you
Hate,discourage,disgust
Is what puts you
Into the deep darkness of loneliness
Where there is no one to catch you.
Maybe someday, maybe one day
this melancholy will go away
So I could happily say
This Melancholy finally vanished away.

